Friday, July 29

Cool2Craft TV - Monday August 1, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for August 1, 2011: Mixed Messages

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is all about mixed media. Tiffany is decorating a tin with fabric and buttons using Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and Aleene's Stop Fraying Glue, EcoHeidi is creating a mini message mixed media screen from cereal boxes, scrapbook papers and all sorts of embellishments using Aleene's Crystal Clear Acid Free Tacky Spray and Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and Candace Jedrowicz shows how to make mixed media kinetic wall art.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday August 1, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...