Friday, July 8

Cool2Craft TV - Monday July 11, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for July 11, 2011: Fabric Crafts

Join host Tiffany Windsor and her special guests for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is fabric! EcoHeidi Borchers creates a Fabric Journal with Aleene's Fabric Fusion, Candace Jedrowicz makes a reusable fabric mail art postcard with Aleene's Quick Dry Tacky Glue - yes! you really can mail a fabric postcard and Tiffany uses Tulip's Beads in a Bottle to embellish a fabric jewelry pouch.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday July 11, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...