Friday, July 22

Cool2Craft TV - Monday July 25, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for July 25, 2011: Pets

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is all about pets. Tiffany is glamming up a plain t-shirt with Tulip Glam-It-Up! Iron-On Fashion Designs, EcoHeidi is creating a custom dog frame and Candace Jedrowicz is recycling a jar lid into a personalized pet plaque.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday July 25, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...