Monday, July 4

Cool2Craft TV with Tiffany Windsor for July 4, 2011: Sparkle and Glitter

Join host Tiffany Windsor to celebrate the 4th of July with sparkle and glitter ideas. EcoHeidi Borchers is using a vintage Aleene’s Tacky Glue technique to create glitter sheets to make a floral necklace with rolled beads, Candace Jedrowicz recycles a soda can into a sparkly fairy pin and Tiffany shows how easy it is to use Tulip’s Fashion Glitter Shimmer Transfer sheets to create t-shirt iron ons. For more ideas/info go to: . It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday July 4, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain, 11 am Central, noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!

Craft on! Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...