Friday, August 5

Cool2Craft TV Channel for August 8, 2011: Fabulous Fall with Linda Peterson

Join host Linda Peterson for Livin' the Creative Life TV on the Cool2Craft TV Channel. This week's show theme is all about fabulous fall themed projects. Linda is creating a Fall shadow box using Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, a mixed media sunflower canvas using Aleene's Collage Pauge, and a wrap and wear acorn pendant.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday August 8, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...