Friday, October 7

Cool2Craft TV - Monday October 10, 2011


Cool2Craft TV for October 10, 2011: Outside the Box

Join host EcoHeidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft TV Channel. This week's show theme is Outside the Box. EcoHeidi is sharing three super cool projects including a Burnt Brown Bag Butterfly box featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, she will transform a pizza box into wall art with the Aleene's Tacky Tape Runner and she will create plastic bottle cap art on a waxed paper box. Special guest Candace Jedrowicz transforms a chocolates box into a fabric covered gift box detailed with Tulip Beads in a Bottle. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday October 10, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close