Friday, September 9

Cool2Craft TV - Monday September 12, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for September 12, 2011: Girlfriend Gifts

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is girlfriend gifts. EcoHeidi Borchers creates with a vintage Aleene's technique to transform eggshells into the look of mosaic on a pretty pendant featuring Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets. Candace Jedrowicz creates an eternal chocolates polymer clay tiled box and Tiffany stamps and stencils a wood box featuring Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles and Aleene's Platinum Bond 7800 Glue. It's terrifically tacky and creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday September 12, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...