Friday, September 16

Cool2Craft TV - Monday September 19, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for September 19, 2011: Pumpkins!

Join host Linda Peterson for a new episode of Livin' the Creative Life TV on the Cool2Craft Channel. This week's show theme is pumpkins. Linda shares three quick and easy projects for your fall crafting including Pumpkin Napkin Rings, Pumpkin Photo Holder an Pumpkin Cupcake Topper featuring Aleene's Tacky Double-Stick Sheets. It's terrifically tacky and creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday September 19, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...