Friday, October 14

Cool2Craft TV - Monday October 17, 2011



Cool2Craft TV for October 17, 2011: Color-ful

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Color-ful. Tiffany's guest EcoHeidi is sharing a Mosaic Stepping Stone featuring Aleene's Outdoor Adhesive, Candace Jedrowicz is creating a crazy colorful polymer clay heart pendant and Tiffany is making a color-ful layered fabric flower featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday October 17, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

1 comment:

  1. Just discovered your fabulously creative blog. We used Tulip paint in our book-related craft today!

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close