Friday, October 21

Cool2Craft TV - Monday October 24, 2011



Cool2Craft TV for October 24, 2011: Thanks-Giving

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Thanks-Giving. Tiffany's guest EcoHeidi is sharing Paper Plate Flowers featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue in the Gold Bottle, Candace Jedrowicz is creating a Thanks-Giving Tea Party Invitation with Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets and Tiffany is making a No-Sew Gratitude Banner featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets and Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Tape. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday October 24, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close