Friday, November 18

Cool2Craft TV for Monday November 21, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for November 21, 2011: EcoHeidi Green Bling

Join host Heidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft Channel. This week's show theme is Green Bling. EcoHeidi is creating a super cool bangle bracelet from brown grocery bag handles and Aleene's Original Tacky Glue in the Gold Bottle, a bright and fun buttons bracelet from a clear water bottle and a bigger than big pendant from a drink bottle bottom (yep! nothing goes to waste!). Special guest Candace Jedrowicz is crafting blue bling dangle earrings.  It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday November 21, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...