Friday, November 25

Cool2Craft TV for Monday November 28, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for November 28, 2011: Gifts from the Heart

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Gifts from the Heart. Tiffany creates a textured glue heart frame with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue in the Gold Bottle, EcoHeidi Borchers designs watercolor gift tags with Tulip's Beads in a Bottle and special guest Candace Jedrowicz is crafting teddy bead gift wrap.  It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday November 28, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...