Friday, November 4

Cool2Craft TV for November 7, 2011: Joy of Giving

Cool2Craft TV for November 7, 2011: Joy of Giving

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Joy of Giving. Tiffany's guest EcoHeidi is creating a vintage Aleene's recipe look-of-porcelain bread dough rose made with a slice of white bread and Aleene's Original Tacky Glue in the Gold Bottle, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting a broken pottery magnet and Tiffany is making No-Sew Lavender Sachets featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Tape. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday November 7, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...