Friday, December 23

Cool2Craft TV for December 26, 2011: Best of 2011

Cool2Craft TV for December 26, 2011: Best of 2011

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Best of 2011. Tiffany creates a Wax Resist Art Canvas, EcoHeidi Borchers crafts a Water Bottle Felt Bracelet featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and special guest Candace Jedrowicz crafts a Kitschy Pedestal. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday December 26, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...