Friday, December 16

Cool2Craft TV for December 19, 2011: Last Minute Holiday

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Last Minute Holiday. Tiffany creates a Scrapbook Paper Looped Wreath featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, EcoHeidi Borchers crafts a vintage Aleene Angel of Light Candle Cover with Tulip Beads in a Bottle and Aleene's Collage Pauge and special guest Candace Jedrowicz crafts a Dollar Store Holiday Centerpiece with Aleene's Tacky Dots. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday December 19, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...