Friday, December 2

Cool2Craft TV for December 5, 2011: Ornaments

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Ornaments. Tiffany creates a felt ornament with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel and Stick Sheets and Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel and Stick Tape, EcoHeidi Borchers shares a favorite vintage Aleene's technique to create a Forged Foil Bird Ornament with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and special guest Candace Jedrowicz crafts up a Photo Ornament with Aleene's Tacky Sticker Sheets. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday December 5, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...