Friday, December 30

Cool2Craft TV for January 2, 2012: EcoHeidi EcoHome

Cool2Craft TV for January 2, 2012: EcoHeidi EcoHome - Join host Heidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft TV Network. This week's show theme is EcoHome. Today's featured projects are: Vintage Aleene Fabric and Wire Flowers, Soda Can Fish Sculpture, Glue Art Canvases by Candace Jedrowicz, and a Water Bottle Room Divider. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show! It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday January 2, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close