Friday, January 27

Learn New Crafting Techniques! Monday January 30, 2012: Black & White


Cool2Craft TV for January 30, 2012: Black & White - Join hosts Tiffany Windsor and Heidi Borchers and special guests Savannah Starr and Candace Jedrowicz for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Black & White. Today's featured projects are super cool! EcoHeidi will show you how to make a mosaic mirror featuring Cool2Cast and Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, Candace Jedrowicz is tiling a shadow box, Savannah Starr is using Aleene's Quick Dry Tacky Glue to create the vintage Aleene's Look of Enamel and Tiffany is crafting a Scrapbook Candle Cover with Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles and Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday January 30, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close