Friday, January 20

Learn new crafting techniques! Cool2Craft TV Monday January 23, 2012: Mixed Media

Cool2Craft TV for January 23, 2012: Mixed Media - Join host Linda Peterson for a new episode of Creative Life TV on the Cool2Craft TV network. This week's show theme is Mixed Media. Linda is creating a No-Sew Cellphone Pouch featuring Aleene's OK to Wash-It Glue. Next up, it's a Mixed Media Embossed Frame finished with Aleene's Collage Pauge and she will craft a vintage inspired Baby Wipes Flower Tag. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday January 23, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...