Friday, March 16

Easy as 1-2-3! Cool2Craft TV - Learn new craft techniques

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV March 19, 2012: Easy as 1-2-3 - We're celebrating creativity with super easy ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is sharing a fun discovery -- the Look of Fused Glass featuring Aleene's Platinum Bond 7800 All-Purpose Adhesive, Savannah Starr is creating a rope bow necklace featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, Tiffany Windsor crafts ribbon wraps, Candace Jedrowicz is making a polymer clay bead fob and a quick and easy soda can pin and Heather Valentine stitches up covered wire hangers.
It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday March 19, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 
Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...