Friday, April 20

Creative Challenge! Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV April 23, 2012: Creative Challenge! We're celebrating creativity with a creative challenge this week! The Cool2Craft team was challenged to create projects which include: tissue paper, acrylic paint, stamps and beads. EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Mixed Media Brown Bag Collaged Journal with Aleene's Collage Pauge and Tulip 3D Fashion Paints, Candace Jedrowicz is making Sparkle Bread Dough and Tissue Beads Necklace with Aleene's Turbo Tacky, Tiffany is crafting Stamped Thank You Notes and Floral Push Pins with Aleene's Tacky Glue and Savannah Starr is creating a Be-YOU-tiful Stay True Mirror with Aleene's Tacky Glue and Aleene's Collage Pauge.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday April 23, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...