Friday, May 4

In the Garden Creative Ideas - Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV May 7, 2012: In the Garden! The Cool2Craft team is sharing garden themed craft ideas this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Victorian inspired Doily Clay Pot featuring Aleene's Tacky Glue, Candace Jedrowicz crafts Cup & Saucer Garden Art, Tiffany Windsor makes a Succulent Terrarium, Savannah Starr creates Garden Party Invites, Heather Valentine stitches up Girlie Hair Garnishes and Linda Peterson crafts a Fabric & Wire Flower.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday May 7, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...