Friday, May 11

Let's Get Polka Dottie! Cool2Craft TV with Heidi and Tiffany

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV May 14, 2012: Polka Dots! The Cool2Craft team is sharing polka dot themed craft ideas this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Fabric Stiffened Polka Dot Vase featuring Aleene's Fabric Stiffener and Draping Liquid, Tiffany Windsor is creating Polka Dot Bird Magnets featuring Aleene's Magnetic Tacky Dots, Candace Jedrowicz is wrapping up a Polka Dot Button Bracelet and crafting a Polka Dot Crown, Savannah Starr is making a Polka Dot Princess Headpiece, and Linda Peterson is creating polka dot feather earrings.
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday May 14, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

1 comment:

SUKANYA said...


Choosing the right optional subjects is crucial in the IAS Main exam. The interest of the candidate plays an important role here. First of all you need to evaluate your own interest you should go for a subject if you are actually interested in that particular subject. If you like a subject, you can give a lot of time to study that subject without pressurizing yourself. Your interest will drag you to study more to know more about the subject. Thus you enjoy studying.

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...