Friday, June 1

All About Dad - Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV June 4 , 2012: Father's Day! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing "all about Dad" craft ideas this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Nuts & Bolts Racecar with Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue, Tiffany Windsor is making a "My Dad Rocks" applique with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Tape, Savannah Starr is crafting Father's Day Themed Cupcake Toppers, Candace Jedrowicz is decorating a BBQ Rib Rub Jar and Linda Peterson is crafting a Memory Art Canvas.
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday June 4, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...