Friday, June 8

Beach Bums - Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV June 11 , 2012: Beach Bums! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing beach themed craft ideas this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Look of Embossing Fish Magnet with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and Aleene's Magnetic Tacky Tape, Tiffany Windsor is stenciling a Beach Tray and matching box featuring Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue, Savannah Starr is creating SavvyStyle Eyelash Sunglasses with Aleene's Collage Pauge Instant Decoupage plus much more!
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday June 11, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...