Friday, July 20

Mason Jars - Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV July 23, 2012: Mason Jars! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing a fun collection of mason jar craft ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is crafting a Fairy in a Jar featuring Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue and Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets and Tiffany Windsor is Painting with Tissue to create pretty collaged party jars featuring Aleene's Collage Pauge, plus much more!
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday July 23, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...