Sunday, August 26

COOL2CRAFT: Easy Does It Crafts


It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV August 27, 2012: Easy Does It! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing a fun collection of easy does it craft ideas this week! Tiffany Windsor is decorating zebra print and floral desk accessories with Aleene's Decoupage and EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a craft foam stamp with Aleene's Tacky Glue, plus much more!
 
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday August 27, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

1 comment:

Benny said...

Today, if you want to purchase replica watches all you need to do is go to the internet and search for online stores that specialize in replicas. Movie replicas come in two basic sizes, life size and miniature size. For example if you want to have a life size sword version of hublot replica uk you can, and if you want to have fake rolex sale you can. All you have to do is sit down in your computer and search websites that bring movies to realities and purchase your very own movie replica. The internet store where you buy your replica watches uk will ship your order all you need is a credit card, and patience wile you wait for your belongings to arrive. A lot of online stores that sell rolex replica watches also have specials, and some even have free shipping if you spend a certain amount of money in their store.

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close