Friday, August 3

Crafting with Buttons - Cool2Craft TV


It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV August 6, 2012: Buttons! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing a fun collection of button craft ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a mosaic button bowl featuring Aleene's Tacky Glue and Tiffany Windsor is making button embellished clothespins featuring Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue, plus much more!
 
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday August 6, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

2 comments:

JoJo said...

Love working with buttons lately!

Dawn's Craft Place said...

Buttons are such a great material to work with

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close