Monday, September 17

Cool2Craft: Pampered & Pretty

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV September 17, 2012: Pampered & Pretty! The Cool2Craft design team is crafting with pampered and pretty in mind! EcoHeidi Borchers is using Aleene's Max Tacky Adhesive to create mixed media jars and Tiffany Windsor is creating the look of etched glass, plus much more! Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer.

Airing Monday September 17, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by this week 24/7 at to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...