Monday, September 10

Cool2Craft: T-Shirts

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV September 10, 2012: T-Shirts! The Cool2Craft design team is crafting with t-shirts! Tiffany Windsor is layering t-shirts to create tattered florals with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets and EcoHeidi Borchers is braiding a bottle and t-shirt belt, plus much more! Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer.

Airing Monday September 10, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by this week 24/7 at to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook! Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...