Sunday, October 14

Cool2Craft TV: Rhinestone Spider and EEK's, oh my!

Hey Aleene's fans! It's super spooky cool! Cool2Craft TV October 15, 2012: Fun & Fabulous Fall

The Cool2Craft design team is sharing some spooky ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Repositionable Spider Applique with Aleene's Tack-It-Over and Over Glue and Tiffany Windsor is crafting a Halloween tabletopper with glitter blocks and Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets, plus more! Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention this post for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday October 15, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by this week 24/7 at to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...