Sunday, October 7

Cool2Craft TV: Soda Can Flowers and T-Shirt Wreath

Hey Aleene's fans! It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV October 8, 2012: Fun & Fabulous Fall

The Cool2Craft design team is inspired by the beautiful colors of fall this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Soda Can Sunflower featuring Aleene's Outdoor Adhesive and Tiffany Windsor is crafting a Rolled T-Shirts Flower Wreath featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Permanent Dry Cleanable Adhesive, plus more! Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention this post for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday October 8, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by this week 24/7 at to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...