Friday, October 26

Hey Aleene's fans! You're invited to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV October 29, 2012: Winter Wonderland.

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing a winter wonderland of creative ideas. Tiffany Windsor is creating Vintage Inspired Holiday Art Canvases with Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue and Aleene's Matte Decoupage and EcoHeidi is creating Cereal Box Button Snowflake Ornaments with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, plus more!

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday October 29, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...