Friday, November 2

Thanksgiving Gratitude

Hello to all our Aleene's fans! Tiffany and Heidi here :)

We want to personally invite you to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV November 5, 2012: Thanksgiving.

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing Thanksgiving gratitude projects. Heidi is creating a Thanksgiving Scarecrow Pick that the kids will LOVE helping to create. With Aleene's Tacky Dots, there's no wet glue mess for the kids. Plus we'll be sharing pumpkin and leaf table decor, gratitude banners and jewelry ideas!

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday November 5, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...