Friday, December 7

Cinnamon Stick Angels, Reverse Collage Angel Art, Steampunk Angels and more! Cool2Craft TV

Hello to all our Aleene's fans! Tiffany and Heidi here :) We want to personally invite you to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us!

Cool2Craft TV December 10, 2012: Angels

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing angel inspired projects. EcoHeidi is creating adorable Cinnamon Stick Angels featuring Aleene's Tacky Glue and Tiffany is making Reverse Collage Angel Art with Aleene's Tack It Over & Over and Aleene's Matte Decoupage. Plus we'll be sharing a polymer clay dog angel, angel wing rings, a ribbon angel ornament and a steampunk angel door hanger.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday December 10, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...