Saturday, January 5

4 Cool New Brown Bag Crafting Ideas! Cool2Craft TV




Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV January 7, 2013 - the Cool2Craft sisters are sharing some super cool brown bag projects!

Heidi is transforming brown bags into a fabulously feminine Shabby Chic Heart Frame with Aleene's Tacky Dot Rolls and Aleene's Fast Grab Tacky Spray and Tiffany is making a Look of Metal Embossed Brown Bag Box with Aleene's Tacky Glue.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday January 7, 2013 9am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials! Visit us on Facebook!

Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

1 comment:

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close