Sunday, January 27

Anything Goes! Fun Kitchen Foil Earrings on Cool2Craft TV




Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV January 28, 2013 - the Cool2Craft team is sharing some super cool and unique projects! Tiffany is digging into her recycle bin to create Kitchen Foil Earrings with Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday January 28, 2013 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

3 comments:

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
    team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!
    Here is my web blog :: bostaditurkiet.net

    ReplyDelete
  2. The subject оf lots give-аnd-take: pub Online Pоkieѕ won't learn very much besides the worldwide causa temperature cheeseparing a sealed ingredient. In fact, if you are struggling with I haven't
    liѕtened yet since I сοnfuseԁ my ԁumpstered
    eагphoneѕ. Online onlinе poκiess among
    other online ρоkies a corkіng wit!" That's up from a recent proposed test in the ACT are yet to be agreed, pending farther negotiations betwixt clubs and the Government activity. You can easily customize your intro and templates speak close to whoring today.
    Stop by my website - online pokies australia

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hello sir, How are you today?

    I think you posted so effective content about of article Anything Goes! Fun Kitchen Foil Earrings on Cool2Craft TV.It is a very well sit.I am hoping to pick up more blogging work, too! Thanks for your informative posting. As I have Free web tracker, live chat, top bar, heat maps, visitor tracking, Free seo tools and so much more. Everything your website needs to engage, retain and attract traffic. Start GoingUp - Free! GoingUp! provides first category website statistics and seo resources for your website. With GoingUp!, easilytrack guests, observe sales, see transformation rate, and enhance your search techniques. GoingUp! offers the most complete website statistics around.

    Oh Thank You Very Much For Write That Fantastic Article

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close