Friday, February 8

Cool NEW Say it with Words Projects! Cool2Craft TV





Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV on February 11, 2013 - the Cool2Craft team says Say it With Words! Tiffany is crafting a Happy Day Flower Arrangement with Aleene's Fast Grab Tacky Spray and Heidi is making F-U-N Soda Can Wall Art with Aleene's Platinum Bond 7800.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday February 11, 2013 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close