Monday, June 6

Cool2Craft TV for June 6, 2011: Crafting with Food

Cool2Craft is the place to be for all things crafty and fun on Monday mornings! This week's topic is Crafting with Food!

EcoHeidi Borchers is on a roll with her crafty self this week. She creates two fabulous projects! First off, she creates a Momma Aleene-inspired macaroni and pasta art box. Then she crafts letters from Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue® and bread dough! Tune into Cool2Craft's EcoHeidi TV segment Monday June 6, 2011 at noon Eastern/9 am Pacific. Viewers can join in at 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern for #livecraftchat and watch the show right from their computer at If you miss the show, you can also watch the show 24/7 throughout the week and also find the YouTube video links on

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on! Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...