Friday, August 12

Cool2Craft TV - Monday August 15, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for August 15, 2011: Back to School

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is all about back to school. Tiffany is decorating a t-shirt graffiti style with Tulip Fashion Graffiti Fabric Paint Cannons and Tulip Fabric Spray Paint, EcoHeidi is decorating a wooden pencil box with the vintage Aleene's Look of Copper Enamel technique using Aleene's Original Tacky Glue and Candace Jedrowicz crafts a fabric book cover with Aleene's Fabric Fusion.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday August 15, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...