Friday, August 19

Cool2Craft TV - Monday August 22, 2011



Cool2Craft TV for August 22, 2011: Summer Picnic

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is summer picnic. EcoHeidi Borchers sets the design theme for this picnic with a ladybug created from plastic spoons, forks and bottle caps using Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, Candace Jedrowicz wraps plastic utensils with beads and wire and Tiffany adds glitter to plastic drinking cups with the NEW Aleene's Tacky Double-Stick Sheets.

It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft TV right from your computer. Airing Monday August 22, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

1 comment:

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close