Thursday, September 29

Cool2Craft TV - Monday October 3, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for October 3, 2011: Halloween

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Halloween. EcoHeidi Borchers creates a Happy Halloween Rolled Beads Necklace with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Adhesive, Candace Jedrowicz creates a Whimsical Articulated Skeleton and Tiffany creates a Pumpkin Patch Fabric Napkin featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Adhesive and Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets. It's terrifically tacky and creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday October 3, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...