Friday, September 23

Cool2Craft TV - Monday September 26, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for September 26, 2011: Jewelry

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is jewelry. EcoHeidi Borchers creates Reverse Fabric Water Bottle Earrings with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Glue, Candace Jedrowicz creates Hammered Copper Earrings and Tiffany creates Vintage Floral Earrings and Gift Tag featuring Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles. It's terrifically tacky and creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday September 26, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...