Friday, September 2

Cool2Craft TV - Monday September 5, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for September 5, 2011: Let's Repurpose, ReDo & Redecorate!

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is redecorate. EcoHeidi Borchers transforms glass jars and clear vases with fancy yarn and Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets, Candace Jedrowicz goes kitschy with her clock redo and Tiffany crafts thrift store frames into beautiful floral art in a reverse painting technique featuring Tulip 3D Slick Fashion Paint. It's terrifically tacky and creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday September 5, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...