Friday, November 11

Cool2Craft TV for November 14, 2011: Holiday Happenings



Cool2Craft TV for November 14, 2011: Holiday Happenings

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Holiday Happenings.Tiffany's guest EcoHeidi is creating a fan favorite paper doily angel with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue in the Gold Bottle -- perfect for your tree or tabletop display, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting a jingly holiday barrette and Tiffany is reverse painting a holiday ornament themed glass plate featuring Tulip 3D Paint. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday November 14, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close