Friday, December 9

Cool2Craft TV for December 12, 2011: Snowflakes

Join host Linda Peterson for a new episode of Livin' the Creative Life TV on the Cool2Craft TV channel. This week's show theme is Snowflakes and winter inspired ideas. Linda creates Snowflake Window Clings with Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, shows step-by-step how to make a whimsical Polymer Clay Snowman, and makes a quick Etched Glass Snowflake Votive. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday December 12, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...