Saturday, January 14

Learn new Crafting Techniques! Cool2Craft TV Monday January 16, 2012: Prints & Patterns

Cool2Craft TV for January 16, 2012: Prints & Patterns - Join hosts Tiffany Windsor and Heidi Borchers for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Prints & Patterns. Today's featured projects are super cool! EcoHeidi will show you how to Make Your Own Craft Foam Stamp with Aleene's Turbo Tacky Glue, Candace Jedrowicz is covering a wall clock with fabric and Tiffany is creating Soda Can Goddess Wall Art. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday January 16, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...