Friday, February 24

Crafting with Food. That's Yummy! Cool2Craft TV

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV February 27, 2012: That's Yummy - We're heading to the kitchen for this week's creative inspiration! EcoHeidi Borchers is making fruit themed stickers with Aleene's Tacky Sticker Sheets and Aleene's Magnetic Tacky Dots, Tiffany Windsor is creating a Pasta Art Box with Aleene's Fast Grab Tacky Glue, Savannah Starr adds a splash of glitter to a Make-Up Brush Holder featuring Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Tape and Candace crafts a yummy look of chocolate Candy Ring. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show! 

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday February 27, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 

Visit us on Facebook! Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...