Friday, April 27

Mother's Day Creative Ideas - Cool2Craft TV




It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV April 30, 2012: Creative Challenge! The Cool2Craft team is celebrating Moms this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is creating an Embossed Craft Foam Flower featuring Aleene's FunCraft Foam Glue, Candace Jedrowicz is sharing a Hex Photo Box, Tiffany Windsor and Savannah Starr are crafting with Aleene's Collage Pauge and Linda Peterson is crafting a Mother's Day Wire Basket.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday April 30, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

1 comment:

  1. Hello Dear

    ... İZMİT ( KOCAELİ ) - İNTERTEX FAİR CENTRE
    Exhibition Date 01 to 10 JUNE 2012
    EURO ASİA GIFT and Crafts Fair 'spent a great deal we'll organize.

    Fair PARTICIPATION FEES= M ² unit price = 100$ DOLLAR.. (10 Days)

    Our fair has started work on. PARTICIPATING COMPANIES have begun to take its place on the stand.
    COMPANIES IN FOREIGN COUNTRY also participates in the fair.

    Exhibition Venue Map files are attached.

    = Participant Services to our company; stand installation, standcarpet, lighting stand, 1 table, 2 chairs, Exhibitor Stand FasciaName, Security, Clean, Fair Area Free Access Card Collar, general advertising work for fair presentation
    Services are provided.

    Evaluate the positive or negative I would ask you to give me rgency information.

    FYI,
    Sincerely


    --
    Thanks for stopping by! Have nice day

    Hudayi ERKAN
    GSM; 0090 532 566 2731 0090544 403 84 18
    hudayierkan@gmail.com hudayierkan@hotmail.com
    hudayerkan@yahoo.co.uk info@remfuar.com.tr
    REM FUAR & ORGANİZASYON www.remfuar.com.tr
    Ziya Gökalp CD. İnkılâp Sk. NO;18 /4 KIZILAY / ANKARA
    Tel; 0090312,4186899 Fax; 0312,4187655

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close