Friday, April 6

Shoes! Cool2Craft TV


It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV April 9, 2012: If the Shoe Fits! - We're celebrating creativity with shoe-themed ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is putting on her high-heels to create a mosaic box featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, Candace Jedrowicz paints up her tennies with Tulip Soft Fashion Paint, Tiffany Windsor transforms plain sandals with Aleene's Collage Pauge, and Savannah Starr creates a hair fashion accessory with glitter and Aleene's Original Tacky Glue

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday April 9, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! 

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close